Professional Teams

The Hyundai A-League and Westfield W-League are Australia’s elite men’s and women’s competitions.

Melbourne Victory boast a proud and successful history in both competitions, winning four Championships and three Premierships in the men’s competition while the women have won a Championship and Premiership once each.

This final stage of the Player Development Pathway (PDP) will see our most talented academy graduates launch what we hope to be long and successful careers as professional football players.